GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA
EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / HAJIPUR
NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI
NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / PRAYAGRAJ
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR
SOUTHERN RAILWAY / CHENNAI
SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY / KOLKATA
SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY / BILASPUR
WESTERN RAILWAY / MUMBAI

THE DIRECTOR GENERAL

IRIFM / SECUNDERABAD

THE PRINCIPAL CAO, PLW / PATIALA

NO.E(O)III-2022/TR/176 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- 1. SHRI NEERAJ VERMA, SAG/IRAS/ EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO PLW AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, VICE MS. MANJEET KAUR;
- 2. MS. MANJEET KAUR, SAG/IRAS/PLW, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO WESTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 3. SHRI R LALITH MOHAN, SAG/ IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO RCIL, SHOULD BE POSTED ON SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY, IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 4. SHRI B ILANGOVAN, SAG/ IRAS/ SOUTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 5. MS. ABHILASHA JHA MISHRA, SAG/ IRAS/ NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EASTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 6. SHRI RAMANAND BHAGAT, SAG/ IRAS/ NORTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, VICE SHRI NEERAJ VERMA;
- 7. SHRI K R ABHISHEKANANDA RAO, SAG/ IRAS/ SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO IRIFM AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY; AND

Contd....2/-

NEW DELHI, DATED 10.05.2022

8. SHRI ABHINAV GUPTA, SAG/ IRAS/ NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE, VICE MS. ABHILASHA JHA MISHRA (.)

ISED (.)

RAI	LWAYS	(.)

(RAVINDER PANDEY)
DIRECTOR/ESTT(SPL)
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. Adviser/MR, EDPG/MR, OSD/MR, OSD/Co-ord/MR, Addl. PS/MR, EDPG/MoSR(D), PS/MOSR(D), EDPG/MoSR(J) & DPG/MOSR(J).
- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), DS(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), US/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, E, EC, N, NC, NW, S, SC, SE, SEC & W Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, E, EC, N, NC, NW, S, SC, SE, SEC & W Rlys & PLW.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The CMD/ RCIL, Plate-A, 6th Floor, Office Block Tower-2, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi -110023.
- 14. Shri R Lalith Mohan, IRAS.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O.No. 20 /05